Sales Contacts—North America

Canada: Dean Stone
Tel:     +1 905.449.9416
Email: dean.stone@novinium.com

West: Jeff Gross
Tel:     253.395.4503
Email: jeff.gross@novinium.com

Midwest: Steve Hightower
Tel:     440.785.6945
Email: steve.hightower@novinium.com

TX – OK – CO: Marty Deason
Tel:     281.780.1838
Email: marty.deason@novinium.com

Southeast: Jim White
Tel:     585.503.4654
Email: jim.white@novinium.com

Northeast: Mike LaClair
Tel:     508.699.7683
Email: mike.laclair@novinium.com

Sales Contacts—International

Canada

Dean Stone
Novinium
22820 Russell Road
Kent, WA USA 98032
Tel:     +1 905.449.9416
Email: dean.stone@novinium.com

Asia

(Indonesia, Korea, Malaysia, Philippines, Singapore, Taiwan, Thailand, Vietnam)

NOVIKO Engineering Co, Ltd
1706, Sebang Globalcity
277, Simin-Daero, Dongan-Gu, Anyang-Si
Gyeonggi-Do, Korea

Tel :    82+31+291.3930
noviko@hanmail.net

Japan

Mr. Kenji Ushimaru
k.ushimaru@utilx.com

Novinium

Ph: +1-206-399-9127

South Korea

Mr. Hee Joon Kim
verynp@hanwoot.co.kr

Hanwoo Tech Co., Ltd.
Dong-il Techno town C-3607,
889-1, Kwanyang 2 dong, Dongahn ku,
Anyang City, Kyoungki do,
Korea 431-716

Tel : 82-(0)31-424-0732
Fax: 82-(0)31-424-0735