Contact Us

Email Us

Send messageclear

Michigan R&D Laboratory
Novinium
210 Arrow Cove Court
Midland, MI 48642
Global Headquarters
Novinium
22820 Russell Rd.
Kent, WA 98032
Tel:  253.395.0200
Fax: 253.395.1040
Email: info@novinium.com

Sales Contacts

Northwest

Carl Peterson
Tel:     206.295.0151
Email: carl.peterson@novinium.com

Northeast

Wade Pfeiffer
Tel:     206.321.3961
Email: wade.pfeiffer@novinium.com

Midwest

Steve Hightower
Tel:     440.785.6945
Email: steve.hightower@novinium.com

Southeast

Brian McBride
Tel:     832.392.9020
Email: brian.mcbride@novinium.com

Southwest

Mark Brown
Tel:     602.330.2873
Email: mark.brown@novinium.com

International Sales Contacts

Canada

Jim White
Novinium
22820 Russell Road
Kent, WA USA 98032
Tel:     +1 585.503.4654
Email: jim.white@novinium.com

Nuclear Industry – Worldwide

Heiner Dornburg
AREVA Inc.
7207 IBM Drive
Charlotte, NC 28262
Tel:     704.805.2533
Email: heiner.dornburg@areva.com

South Africa

Mr. Mario Kuisis
mario@martec.co.za

Martec Cable Services (Pty) Ltd.
14 Kloof Street, 2192 Linksfield, Johannesburg
PostNet Suite 365, Private Bag X19, 2047 Gardenview
South Africa

Ph: +27 (11) 326 3390
Fax: +27 (86) 502 0634
Mobile: +27 (82) 337-9174
Website: www.martec.co.za

Europe

Mr. Martin Hesse
(Europe, Russia, Algeria, Morocco, Tunesia)
martin.hesse@cablecure.de
UtilX Europe GmbH, A Novinium Company
Mühlengrund 1, D-31675 Bückeburg, Germany
Ph: +49 (5722) 28525-0
Fax: +49 (5722) 28525-19

Anton Wiedenbauer
(European Union)
anton.wiedenbauer@siemens.com
Siemens AG
Humboldtstrasse 59, 90459 Nuremberg, Germany
Ph:     +49 911.433.9926

Middle East

(Excluding: United Arab Emirates, Oman, Qatar, Bahrain)

Mr. Rodger Hampton
hamptonr@zachryglobal.com
Tel: +1 210.6256.3238

Zachry International, Inc.
6100 Bandera Road, Suite 900
San Antonio, Texas 78238 USA

Mr. Doumit Akle (Al-Khobar)
doumit@mact.com.sa
Gulf Cable Remediation Company, LLC

Middle East

(United Arab Emirates, Oman, Qatar, Bahrain)

Mr. Edward Lobo
edward@danwayeme.com

Danway Electrical & Mechanical Engineering LLC
P.O.Box 28774,
Abu Dhabi, UAE

Ph: +97125553312
Fax: +97125554412
Mobile: +971506459805
Website: www.danwayeme.com

Japan

Mr. Kenji Ushimaru
k.ushimaru@utilx.com

Novinium

Ph: +1-206-399-9127

South Korea

Mr. Hee Joon Kim
verynp@hanwoot.co.kr

Hanwoo Tech Co., Ltd.
Dong-il Techno town C-3607,
889-1, Kwanyang 2 dong, Dongahn ku,
Anyang City, Kyoungki do,
Korea 431-716

Tel : 82-(0)31-424-0732
Fax: 82-(0)31-424-0735

Asia

(Indonesia, Korea, Malaysia, Philippines, Singapore, Taiwan, Thailand, Vietnam)

NOVIKO Engineering Co, Ltd
1706, Sebang Globalcity
277, Simin-Daero, Dongan-Gu, Anyang-Si
Gyeonggi-Do, Korea

Tel :    82+31+291.3930
noviko@hanmail.net

Australia and New Zealand — Cablecure

Mr. Tim Popkiss
tim.popkiss@intertech-eng.com.au

Intertech Engineering Pty Ltd.
PO Box 2117
15 Sir Laurence Drive, Seaford, Victoria 3198 Australia

Ph: +61 397751551
Fax: +61 397751661

Australia and New Zealand — Cablewise

Mr. Selwyn Braver
selwyn.braver@martecassetsolutions.com.au

Martec Asset Solutions Pty Ltd.

Ph: +61 430.149.665